wazzzzzzup, Thanks for Havin me!

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

survivalist

Reaction score
Wazzzzzzup!!!! My Name is Bill, and I'm from New Jersey. I'm new to prepping, but have always had it in the back of my mind. Ever since I was little, I was always facinated by fall out shelters, I guess thats what got it stuck in my mind....what if?? A little about me...I'm a workaholic ( good for nothin if shtf) , I am an offshore Powerboat racer ( if you don't know what that is...It's racing cigarette offshore boats in the ocean) , I love to hunt, four wheel,and have a good time! I have a great sense of humor, so I may pop a couple of jokes out on threads, but mean no disrespect.

Wazzzzzzup!!!! My Name is Bill, and I'm from New Jersey. I'm new to prepping, but have always had it in the back of my mind. Ever since I was little, I was always facinated by fall out shelters, I guess thats what got it stuck in my mind....what if?? A little about me...I'm a workaholic ( good for nothin if shtf) , I am an offshore Powerboat racer ( if you don't know what that is...It's racing cigarette offshore boats in the ocean) , I love to hunt, four wheel,and have a good time! I have a great sense of humor, so I may pop a couple of jokes out on threads, but mean no disrespect.
Welcome and thank you for taking time to join Doomsday Prepper Forums.com. Your presence here is much appreciated. We look forward to your posts, and hope you enjoy the community!

Feel free to crack jokes! I am all for humor!