Greetings from Brazil

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wmf1996

Reaction score
What's up guys ? I'm new to prepping and wanted to make part of a community to be able do discuss and learn from you all. As many of the new members, the recent world wide events were the main cause of my desire to being prepared.

Hope you guys are doing well.

WM

Welcome from Raccoon City. Maybe you can keep us abreast of things in Brazil?

rsrs, maybe. I should prepare your guys staying first. But let me ask, how has been your guys preparation ? Are you waiting for a specific event or not ?

Thank u :). What you want to know about Brazil’s situation ? Regarding the war ?

Regarding how Brazilians dealt with the recession you had. Didn’t know about the war. Internal war or Ukraine? I’m always curious how others have managed successfully to provide for themselves during the roughest of times. We are on the precipice now in the US. Did you take the ClotShot?

What Dani most likely meant was that if you haven’t already started prepping, you really have a long way to go.

What's up guys ? I'm new to prepping and wanted to make part of a community to be able do discuss and learn from you all. As many of the new members, the recent world wide events were the main cause of my desire to being prepared.

Hope you guys are doing well.

WM
WM welcome to the site . As to world events they be many. Some do say the whole world just be a stage with many puppets on a string . How to be in the world and not to be part of the world requires much spiritual enlightenment and not just a 6 shooter. I’m sure you shall find much here to help you along the way.