GoFundMe raises more than $1 million for Trump's border wall

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Brent I see you have shifted away from trying to defend your Balanced budget stance. You also have failed to name any cost saving approaches that would better serve out border security.What better detection programs do you keep referring to? I am a little bit tech smart and I am not aware of any cost effective systems that would do a better detection job, so please share with us. So are you equating the illegal aliens to the Gemans in WW ll? What route are these illegals going to use to walk, or drive around our Southern border? I think I missed that path in geography class. So you are saying that stopping any percentage of human or drug smuggling is not worth the price of the wall? So people and children dying in the desert not worth the price of the wall? How many people need to die or how many drugs need to be stopped before the wall cost is valid in your opinion?