Another bridge collapse

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MNwr786

Demi-God
Reaction score
Baltimore. I'm no maritime expert, don't know crap about it, but I gotta wonder what went wrong for them to have the time to notify authorities and close a bridge, yet still hit it? They can get vehicles on scene to close the bridge, but in a busy port like that, nobody could get on the radio and ask a couple tugs to direct them through? That boat has more than one engine, usually 2 to 4 (not sure the count on that ship), and leaving port, I doubt they had both running for both to fail at the same time. What happened where they would just drift into the bridge support like that? This shouldn't have happened. Lord forgive me if I am wrong, but this feels planned (as usual). It would seem that the NTSB is good for nothing but bringing you the bad news.

Well, maybe everything that could have gone wrong did go wrong, unfortunately such situations exist. It could also be that Joe says in two days that Putin's identity card was found on the ship's bridge. šŸ˜

What I find a bit strange is that there were patrol cars with warning lights on the bridge, why the hell were these idiots standing there and why didn't they cordon off the ends of the bridge? If the cops already had time to drive up there and close the bridge in the middle, they had plenty of time, it's somehow remarkable that something is planned for the story, so if that's the case, who benefits from this bridge collapse in particular?

Maybe I didn't see it right, but if the cops were there, they were kind of suicidal.

Last edited:
I have now watched the video 5 more times and have found a longer version. There are clearly patrol cars blocking the bridge in this area.

- So how did the cops know that this barge would hit the pier?

- Why didn't they close the bridge at the ends?