Starting a cult?

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

s request

Reaction score
Hi there Doomsday Preppers,

I'm new so please go easy on me. Many folks in this forum seem very well established on their route to prepperation.
I'm new to the subject and I am wondering about things like societal collapse caused by failing ecconomies and extreme weather events.

I'm wondering if, as I don't have much money, it would be a good idea to pursue oganising some form of cult. Prepping is kind of that way inclined anyway.

I was thinking, if I managed to get some arable land, I could get some innocent minded folks to work for me building a commune.
I'm in the London, which is on the edge of chaos anyway for various reasons, but if I went to the west of England or Wales the options for surviving the imminent climate chaos seem a little fairer.

Another friend said that I should move to Colombia, Bogatar, she's colombian though and I don't know much about the climate there.

Anyway, there you go. That's my lot. A cult-commune for survival sounds alright to me.
We'd do courses on vairous skills that my friends and I have and farming and people could progress up the hierachy as they gain their qualifications and earned their new robes having worked on the farm.

Your thought's please.

Criticims and risks to be considered are very welcome.

Hi there Doomsday Preppers,

I'm new so please go easy on me. Many folks in this forum seem very well established on their route to prepperation.
I'm new to the subject and I am wondering about things like societal collapse caused by failing ecconomies and extreme weather events.

I'm wondering if, as I don't have much money, it would be a good idea to pursue oganising some form of cult. Prepping is kind of that way inclined anyway.