Seeking Survival Expert/Prepper for New TV Show

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

What type of shelter are you preparing for if a SHTF scenario happens?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Stephanie Alger

Reaction score
12020 Chandler Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91607
Hello,

My name is Stephanie Alger and I’m a Casting Producer with Pilgrim Studios, a production company based in Los Angeles. We’re probably best known for our show “Dirty Jobs” with Mike Rowe.

I’m emailing you today about an exciting new show that we’re working on about people with survival shelters. On our show, we’ll invite participants to live in their shelters for a few weeks and film it. We’d provide a stipend AND stock the shelter, so it’s a great opportunity to test your level of preparation!

Feel free to email me at [email protected] for more info!

And/or

If you think you would be a good candidate for the show send an email to [email protected] with your name, city/state, phone number, a recent photo of yourself and your shelter/bunker!

Stephanie Alger

Casting Producer

PILGRIM MEDIA GROUP

12020 Chandler Blvd., Ste. 200

North Hollywood, CA 91607

(818) 853-0229 direct

(818) 847-7938 fax

(818) 200-8947 mobile

Attachments

• LastFamilyFlyer2 JPEG.jpg
    LastFamilyFlyer2 JPEG.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 10
Dear Ms. Alger,

Related to your poll. That is a bit of an issue based on the event and response.

Also you might want to edit your poll, just feedback here.

Bunker-Bug In. You mean Bunker as a separate question. Some Bunkers exist on a home residence and others at a disassociated BOL site away from the primary residence
Bug-in: I am not leaving my home. In the case of Emergency Management or Fed's, they would call that Shelter in Place