Newbie Here!!

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Preppin Ed

Reaction score
Hello everyone!!

I'm brand new to all this. However, I can clearly see the need to prep. I think the economy is on the brink of full collapse!! So, that is what I'm preppin for.
One thing I need is a preppin partner. I would prefer a female. If you know where I can look, please give me a holler!! Then maybe a few couples or so. I think there is more power in a small group. Besides that, each person possesses talent/s that others dont.
My prep area has not been purchased yet but it will be way out in the sticks with a natural spring or two.
I have a little prep work started but I have a long way to go. I'm really looking forward to the fun of doing it. Even if there is never a need for all my efforts, I love the woods and will have a retirement place to go to!

Preppin Ed

Hello everyone!!

I'm brand new to all this. However, I can clearly see the need to prep. I think the economy is on the brink of full collapse!! So, that is what I'm preppin for.
One thing I need is a preppin partner. I would prefer a female. If you know where I can look, please give me a holler!! Then maybe a few couples or so. I think there is more power in a small group. Besides that, each person possesses talent/s that others dont.
My prep area has not been purchased yet but it will be way out in the sticks with a natural spring or two.
I have a little prep work started but I have a long way to go. I'm really looking forward to the fun of doing it. Even if there is never a need for all my efforts, I love the woods and will have a retirement place to go to!

Preppin Ed