New to the forum...

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mwaters27

Reaction score
Hello everyone, been lurking around for a couple weeks on here so I decided to finally register and join. I have been prepping for a few years now for my family of 5 and getting us all ready for whenever SHTF, we're not left struggling. After watching katrina and all the large weather disasters within the last decade I have came to the conclusion that we have to be individual prepared for the government to not protect us. Let alone all the other scenarios that can happen. I lived in LA during the riots as a pre-teen and I remember what happened over just that, what's going to happen when people don't have food, water, medicine, denied access to their homes, etc etc there will be hell to pay and I want to be able to protect my family and be able to survive when SHTF! Haha, enough ranting....

Hello everyone, been lurking around for a couple weeks on here so I decided to finally register and join. I have been prepping for a few years now for my family of 5 and getting us all ready for whenever SHTF, we're not left struggling. After watching katrina and all the large weather disasters within the last decade I have came to the conclusion that we have to be individual prepared for the government to not protect us. Let alone all the other scenarios that can happen. I lived in LA during the riots as a pre-teen and I remember what happened over just that, what's going to happen when people don't have food, water, medicine, denied access to their homes, etc etc there will be hell to pay and I want to be able to protect my family and be able to survive when SHTF! Haha, enough ranting....

Welcome and thank you for taking time to join Doomsday Prepper Forums.com. Your presence here is much appreciated. We look forward to your posts, and hope you enjoy the community!