Hi guys . . . what's with all the news about aliens, spacecraft, and so forth?

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kevin L

A True Doomsday Prepper
Reaction score
Hi guys.

Uknown areal phenomena have been in the news a lot lately. If you've seen the stories on CNN and FOX news, it seems like humans are being screwed with in a perverse game of "cat and mouse."

What are your thoughts, and how should this affect the prepping process?

Alien invasion of Earth or alien interest in Earth? Who knows?

How do you even prep for such a thing? I'm actually a professional science fiction author, and I still haven't figured out how to prep for it.

So, any ideas?

With our present technology that exists for locating human beings anywhere on the Earth, I don’t see any chance of escaping aliens if they really want to capture us. Maybe they’re benevolent or maybe they just need a snack after a zillion mile trip. 👽

I would think that aliens would primarily be interested in the more populated areas of the Earth. Just like in other survival scenarios, I would take my chances in an remote and isolated area.

How do you even prep for such a thing? I'm actually a professional science fiction author, and I still haven't figured out how to prep for it.

So, any ideas?

I don't think you can prep for it, other than spirituality. I believe extraterrestrial beings are Nephilin or something related to such..