Hello people

Prepper & Survivalism Forum

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

cyclingjames

Reaction score
hi people.
Im James, and im new to prepping. After the collapse of the Greek euro and the way the the price of oil keeps going up, i believe that it cant be too far away before the cost of buying oil for the trucks and feeding the power station will be to high. if that happens, company's can't afford to make food, transport it around the world, or produce the vast amount of electricity used by the world. when this happens people will get food and fuel by any means and if that means stealing it from you then they will try.

realisticdude

Reaction score
Welcome from Louisiana , If I were there, we could sit down and discuss economic collapse over a pint or two.

old_anorak

Prepping Goddess
Reaction score
Hello there James. You are right, the world is definitely screwed and it's only getting worse. It's time that the people start looking out for themselves. If you have any questions feel free to ask them. Have a good poke around the site and feel free to join in the conversation where you will.

Clyde

H.M.F.I.C.
Administrator
Global Moderator
Reaction score
hi people.
Im James, and im new to prepping. After the collapse of the Greek euro and the way the the price of oil keeps going up, i believe that it cant be too far away before the cost of buying oil for the trucks and feeding the power station will be to high. if that happens, company's can't afford to make food, transport it around the world, or produce the vast amount of electricity used by the world. when this happens people will get food and fuel by any means and if that means stealing it from you then they will try.
Welcome and thank you for taking time to join Doomsday Prepper Forums.com. Your presence here is much appreciated. We look forward to your posts, and hope you enjoy the community!