Hello from San Francisco!

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Alphonse

Reaction score
Hey all my name is Nick and I am from SF obviously hahah. I am a very new prepper. I see that I may need to scrub through the forums to find some locals. I guess I am just looking for some really good advice from people. I am new to all of this and live in a heavily dense city. I know it's not ideal to live in a city but this is where I am at. Some good info to know about my situation. I live in a small studio apartment and I do not have a car. I live about 1 mile from a lake with a lot of fish. In the case of an emergency I am going to a friends house that is close by. His house is well protected with a metal gate protecting the front of the house. So tell me what you guys think and tell me a little about yourself!

howdy from a texan .... and welcome to the forum and family...there's quiet a few knowledgeable folks here that'll gladly tell ya what you need to know,or at least point ya in the right direction and/or give ya a good idea or 2..and by all means jump right on in with any replies you have on a topic.and start new topics if/when needed.

Live from San Francisco its the Savage Nation . Your neck of the woods is home to one of the best Radio news talk shows .

Hi and welcome to DPF from a fellow prepper from Finland

SoCal here. That's as close as I go to Frisco. Lol. If your actually on the city island make a dingy a part of your bug out plan.

Conservative(very) talk show by Michael Savage . He jokes all the time about being from SF . Good show covers alot of topics .