Hello all

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nathan Jefferson

Reaction score
Hello, just joined up and wanted to say Hi!

I'm an author in the survival/Teotwawki genre and would like to get to know everyone a little better!

I'm an author in the survival/Teotwawki genre and would like to get to know everyone a little better!

I just started posting but I wanted to share a link to my new book that just came out.

If you like survivalist, post-apocalyptic, dystopian and TEOTWAWKI books, this book is right up your alley.

Description:

With the economy slowing down and inflation heating up, John takes a new job to help make ends meet at home after his wife is laid off from her high paying job. This new job requires him to travel across the country and work long hours away from home. While on one fateful trip away, the heartland of the country is rocked by a series of devastating earthquakes that cripple the nation by destroying massive amounts of infrastructure, killing and injuring hundreds of thousands, and displacing millions of inhabitants.

Now, John is stranded nearly 2,000 miles away from home with no easy way to make it back to his loving family in need. In his attempt to get home, he battles against the flow of refugees fleeing the devastated area and encounters many perilous—and sometimes deadly—trials along the way.

Print edition:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/09...=0989319903&linkCode=as2&tag=abundfuturmed-20

Kindle version:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...=B00CPWI8I2&linkCode=as2&tag=abundfuturmed-20

Also if you are interested, there is a giveaway going on at goodreads.com

Thanks for taking a look!